• Diocese of WNC

Webinar on Friday | Impacts of COVID on ministry



Episcopal Relief & Development invites you to a conversation about how we can maintain safety and serve the needs of vulnerable populations. Beyond the medical concerns related to COVID-19, there are significant economic impacts to low-wage workers, the food insecure, elders and other marginalized and vulnerable populations. While we encourage everyone staying safe, how do we do this while continuing to walk with our neighbors? Please join us as we explore the questions related to service and safety.

March 13, 2020, 3:00 PM EST/ 2:00 PM CST/ 1:00 PM MST/ 12:00 PM PST

Registration required

OFFICE HOURS

Monday- Thursday: 8:30 AM-4:45 PM 

Friday: 8:30 AM-3:30 PM

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
ADDRESS
PHONE
SUBSCRIBE FOR EMAILS
Supported browsers: Google Chrome | Safari for Mac (version 10 and above) | Windows 10 Microsoft Edge | Firefox
© 2020 by The Episcopal Diocese of Western North Carolina